Promotion logo

Congratulations to the latest winners in our Fa la la Loot Play It Again® promotion!


10 Winners:  $2,000 Cash (Dec. 5 drawing)
Christina Hickman, Davenport Mary Ann Rogers, Shenandoah
Edina Jukic, Grimes Mackenzie Watson, Keokuk
Scot Morse, Davenport Karie Wolf, Washington
Verlan Nikkel, Pella Nicholas Yoder, Newton
Linda Petersen, Atlantic Sari Zavala, Marshalltown
10 Winners:  $1,500 Cash (Nov. 21 drawing)
Danielle Adams, Clive Sarah Hacker, North Liberty
Darlene Belden, Marengo Mark Lincoln, Perry
Amy Cannon, Des Moines Donna Miller, Moravia
Jason Drury, Miles Linda Petersen, Atlantic
Kathryn Geers, Marion Angela Wingrove, Dunlap
10 Winners:  $1,000 Cash (Nov. 7 drawing)
Kathleen Aldrich, Sioux City Nannette Everly, Bloomfield
Ken Bruess, Protivin Carol Galli, Shellsburg
Tammy Burk, Lovilia Dorothy Sleep, Bedford
Ty Byerly, Iowa City Sara Stutzman, Ottumwa
Tyler Cole, Iowa City Charles Utley, Fort Dodge
10 Winners:  $500 Cash (Oct. 24 drawing)
Larry Anderson, Ankeny Lori Kunde, Keokuk
John Bauer, Storm Lake Angela Moreland, Perry
Paul Hake, Muscatine Rose Nissen, Clinton
Jodie Hedgman, Oelwein Felicia Ortwine, Denison
Wanda Holcombe, Marshalltown Kolbi Thompson, Blue Grass

How To Claim Your Prize

Prize winners for our drawings have been sent an email notification to their VIP Club email address with special instructions for claiming their prize. After the winners receive the email notification with the special instructions, they can present their claim documents in person at an Iowa Lottery regional office or by mail to Iowa Lottery headquarters, 13001 University Ave., Clive IA 50325-8225.

For more information about this promotion click here.

Questions? See our Fa la la Loot FAQs.

View the Fa la la Loot Play It Again Promotion Rules PDF for more information.

Return to top↑